Kawasaki ZX-10R Forum banner

1 - 20 of 97 Posts

·
Registered
4,682 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Oh god this will be long....please help.
ok so i was dating this chick foreeeever and we were going no where fast.."chick ya gotta go". so now im single. meeting whores ,users, sluts you know good times. so anywho,..wait i'll confuse you let me back up... Im a contractor. i do resedential work. Ok well i get this phone call bla bla bla can you come over for this project..sure....sigh. {its hot here} well i get there and meet this nice older fat lady...ugg what job do you need me to do that you lasy ass husban wont....< dramatic a bit.... well she then explains to me that she lives in D.C. and her daughter lives here. her daugter needs the work... poof the daughter....wow! this chick is BAD! im mean a 10 a 10 a mutha fuggin 10! good job great house bad to the bone! well the hire me to do 2 projects. we come to do the first where lots of conversation kicks off. i mean at one point my employees went home and 5 hours later i left... now when i say conversation thats me her and her mom. so I bring up the bikes, offfff course. and i mention dragracing. they ask where at and i tell them. well on friday night they show up at the track. i mean man now im floored by this chick.... i definatly want to hit on her however i need to complete my contract first. be profesional first. ok so now im thinking as i have about a week to go here that there is going to be a wierd moment when the contract is done that im going to be standing there with a check in my hand and need to leave.... well i dont want to. i want to ask this chick out. however the mom has warned me that million dollar men have been interested in her before and she shot them down. sooo now im walking on egg shells.. I really dig this chick and i believe she really digs me to but uhhh man i dont know.... any advice?

·
Bloo Moderator
23,742 Posts