Kawasaki ZX-10R Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all before I get started I'm new to this forum so if this question has been previously answered I apologize I am still learning to navigate this site. But first things first I have a 2006 kawasaki zx-10r only mods are power commander and aftermarket shorty exhaust inwhich I have dynoed annually (170 rwhp).