16 James Ellison Tech 3 Yamaha Yamaha YZR-M1 1 Lap

·
Registered
3,269 Posts
I watched it and was pretty cool...

·
Registered
775 Posts
I watched it this morning also. This is my first year subscribing to MotoGP.Com. I think it is a good deal because you also get to see live qualifying in addition to the live races.

·
Registered
958 Posts
Guess I'll find out later today, but what the hell happen to Rossi. Glad to see Nicky up front on the podium, but hate to Dani in front of him.

·
Registered
3,269 Posts
Dani smoked him and rossi got clipped in T1

·
GP Star/Official Spam Spotter
5,756 Posts
JodyH said:
Kenny Jr. beat both factory Suzukis........... LOL
that was one of the results that i had hoped for. KRJR sticking it to Suzuki. with the right bike KRJR could be a contender for the title i think.

·
Registered
871 Posts
Would have liked to see Someone other than Ducati beat Honda though:-(

Too bad for Rossi, but it's early, he will dominate.

·
Registered
3,269 Posts
So he doesnt win the first but wins all the rest lol...

·
talker of shite
7,285 Posts
What a race Capirossi had, midway I thought Pedrosa was going to win it but Capirossi just cleared off, shame that Rossi got took out by Elias :headshake but respect for picking it up & finishing the race with no footrest:notworthy

·
Registered
2,292 Posts
props to KRJR for givin the finger to suzuki. i think this might be the year rossi falls. dont think hes gonna suck, but i predict him not as dominating. both him and colin said they have been having trouble with the bike, and rossi has been complaining about the bikes vibration from the first practice. plus, there are so many riders that are going to be stronger; pedrosa, hayden, giberneu, etc. they can all challange. i think this is going to be a hard year for rossi. we'll see!

·
Registered
34,537 Posts