Kawasaki ZX-10R Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Ninja Police!
3,147 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok guys i was at a local bike hangout spot down here in colorado springs, co. And there was a chick on a honda cbr600rr and i was like thats cool, so i was talkin to her, but i wasnt riding it was like 36 degrees outside, and it was nite time so no sun either, but i was like yea i have a new 08 kawi 10 on the way, she was like why, kawi's are peices of shit, they suck and they are cheap, they are like $5,000 i was like bitch are u crazy, and then she started talkin shit to me cuz i wasnt out riding, and shit, so anyway i found out that squid bitch wrecked her shit trying to do an endo, i was like haha serves her right bitch, and then i saw her at my local dealer that same day haha boy i was laughing my ass off, i mean i may sound like a dick, but this girl was a straight bitch for me for no reason i mean i have been riding streetbikes for 3 1/2 years now, i have been riding dirtbikes since i was a kid and here i am letting this stupid squid bitch talk shit to me like im a fuckin squid, and she was trashing the kawi, so thats even worse, but she got what she deserved! Sorry just wanted to share that!

·
Registered
2,976 Posts
Wow. A whole 3 1/2 years. How dare someone like another brand of bike. It is kinda funny that she crashed trying to do gay stunt crap but damn. :rolleyes:

·
Registered
2,325 Posts
:headshake............................................................................:crackup:

·
Ninja Police!
3,147 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
no phastone, bud ur missing the point, i dont mind of people like other brands of bike, she was just being a mean bitch for no reason, and i know 3 1/2 years is not very long, but damn its longer than one day, the point to that was im no stranger to being on two wheels and here is this bitch her first day on her bike, being a total bitch cuz shes a chick on a bike, my gf has a bike too, so that bitch isnt fuckin special.

·