Kawasaki ZX-10R Forum banner

1 - 20 of 165 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey,

Just wanted to post up that im new to the forum. But not new to riding. Ive been riding now for about 6 yrs. Ill be looking for another 04 Zx10r soon. I did have one, but lost it to relationship issues. Looking forward to getting on the track soon. I did the stunt thing for years and im just kind of sick of it. Anyways, just wanted to introduce myself along with a couple of pics... :hello:

Carms

·
Registered
370 Posts
:welcome: Can't have enough women on bikes around here!

You didn't ride with the Las Vegas Extremes doing the stunt thing did you?

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
dogbone said:
:welcome: Can't have enough women on bikes around here!

You didn't ride with the Las Vegas Extremes doing the stunt thing did you?
NO.. You are thinking of Jo Jo.. I rode for Redline- Xtreme and owned it.. I recently gave up the team to someone else.. you may have seen me in this pic..

Thats me touching the ground, and of the JD2 dvd and MTV commercial

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Afterburner said:
Welcome Carms! Hopefully you learned your lesson from your last 10R and will get a Black one next time. :cool: :welcome:
Im kind of partial to the blue and pink..

·
Registered
1,945 Posts
Welcome, Where are you from, and how soon can we go out?? :mrgreen: Oh sorry did I come on a little strong? :dontknow: sorry..
honestly though your gorgeous and talented it appears..
hope you stick around..lots of good people here. :eek:ccasion1

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Yeah, Im kind of done with the stunt scene and drama that goes with it. Dont get me wrong, ive made some good friends throughout the years, but I find myself wanting to try something new. Deffiantly a dare devil without a doubt.. Very competitive!!!!! And for whoever asked, I live in Florida :cool:

·
Registered
1,945 Posts