Kawasaki ZX-10R Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, Fellas! I'm Mohanad from Egypt (which does include other stuff other than the pyramids lol). I've been riding for 5 years now. Also, I'm the founder of Two Wheelers, the first Egyptian motorcycle magazine. I'm looking forward to exchanging knowledge within this outstanding community. Cheers, :grin2:

·
Registered
2,929 Posts
Wellcome mate!whats the riding like around your way?its funny when you mentioned Egypt all I thought of was sand dunes!Pyramids and Camels!

·
Registered
569 Posts
Wellcome mate!whats the riding like around your way?its funny when you mentioned Egypt all I thought of was sand dunes!Pyramids and Camels!
Kangaroos, crocodiles, and dingos did you say? lol
@Mohanad89; Welcome! Do the manufacturers let you test their bikes so you can write about them? I always though that would be a sweet job! Do you have a zx10r?

·
Registered
111 Posts
Hello, Fellas! I'm Mohanad from Egypt (which does include other stuff other than the pyramids lol). I've been riding for 5 years now. Also, I'm the founder of Two Wheelers, the first Egyptian motorcycle magazine. I'm looking forward to exchanging knowledge within this outstanding community. Cheers, :grin2:
Welcome bro, so what bike do you have and where do you ride fast in Egypt?

Damn mate, all those ancient civilization landmarks are there, but you know there a few other things as well. Like the Biblotheca Alexandrina:

Kangaroos, crocodiles, and dingos did you say? lol
@Mohanad89; Welcome! Do the manufacturers let you test their bikes so you can write about them? I always though that would be a sweet job! Do you have a zx10r?
I literally LOLed at your response.
That is one of the best jobs on the planet, second only to top level racing.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #7