Kawasaki ZX-10R Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,276 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I got my M1 endorsment today.....I think that the driving test was the hardest thing I've done on the bike...........

·
Registered
417 Posts
Fixer said:
I got my M1 endorsment today.....I think that the driving test was the hardest thing I've done on the bike...........
really hope you are kidding about the test being hard??????????

·
Registered
1,276 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
thanks.

Me not dropping the bike going 3mph...leaning the bike to the left while I was off to the right is not something I am used to. I'm still a noob.

I have not had to do that, so I was not used to it. Maybe that and the fact that if I dropped it I failed and would scratch my bike... I Dont know.

·
Registered
11,624 Posts
Congrats, but be very, very careful out there. Build your confidence and experience at the same rate. Don't push it. :thumbsup:

·
Registered
6,354 Posts
Congrats!!!

·
Registered
4,118 Posts
congrats! the second course is also good to take

·
Registered
2,419 Posts
Congrates!.................They didnt tell you that you dont have to stay between the lines perfectly....
All the want to see is you can control the bike.

·
Registered
1,276 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
RickRoush03 said:
congrats! the second course is also good to take

I didnt do the MSF $200 thing. I went right to the DMV and did it there. The CMSP offered a "Free Ride", the experienced rider course that they do for the MSF class. I took that. But it was nothing like what I had to do at the DMV.

jstwkd1 said:
Congrates!.................They didnt tell you that you dont have to stay between the lines perfectly....
All the want to see is you can control the bike.
She said, keep the tires between the lines.... While I was out there I was like, great I failed, only the rear was staying in.