Job Help - Kawasaki ZX-10R.net

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 Old 01-12-2012, 06:16 PM Thread Starter
GP Rider

Posting Frequency

Job Help

I have my degree and working on my masters. I need help with working on my resume for a new job. If I don't start getting into my real career im going to go crazy. if somone could please email me a good outline for a resume for a computer or technical position or just a good outline. I am horrible at formating and stuff with these dam things. I do not need your personal information (you can take that out or put false info in). [email protected] is my email (great now im not so nameless ). feel free to give me advise or pm me with any suggestions. thanks.

'11 Black zx-10r | Tech-spec Tank pad | Akraprovic w/ link | Power Commander V | Auto tune | HID | 1/5 Insert | Driven Smog Plates | DMP integrated tail light | Vortex rear sets w/ new pressure switch | Puig dark smoke windscreen | BMC Air Filter | Cox Radiator Guard |

To Do List:
ECU reflash
Steering Damper revalved
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 Old 01-12-2012, 09:56 PM
Post Whore

Posting Frequency

if anyone wouldnt mind, would they do the same for me? just a general outline of one to follow. Im graduating in 6 months and have had limited success with making a resume and any help would be great!! Even advice like The "nameless" said would be a great help!

Dont mean to threadjack either. Just a really good thread asking for help that would help me out a lot too.

08 ZX6R Radial M/C ZG Sport Touring Windscreen CBR600RR Calipers BMC Street Filter
GP Shift Pattern DIY Mod Fender Eliminator Kit 16/44 Gearing Euro Flushmount Signals
Gauge Cluster Color DIY ModSoupy's Fully Adjustable Lowering Links HEL Stainless Steel Braided Brake Lines
post #3 of 11 Old 01-12-2012, 10:38 PM
Track Day Rider

Posting Frequency