New guy to the Kawi Family - Kawasaki ZX-10R.net

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 12 Old 03-19-2017, 06:38 PM Thread Starter
Squid

Posting Frequency

Garage
New guy to the Kawi Family

Whats up guys, Just picked up a brand new 2016 KRT ZX-10R, Came from a 2015 R6 and before that I had a 2006 R6 but i have been riding since 2009 but took a break for about 3 years when i joined up, soooo this is my first liter bike. Deff learning how to ride all over again, cant twist the throttle the way i used to haha.

A little about me; Im a 26 year old Navy guy stationed in San Diego, been here for about 4 years, would love to meet up with some fellow ZX-10 guys here so im feel free to hit me up!

Getting ready to go to shore duty here in the next month couple months so hopefully ill get alot more time to ride!

I have been lurking on here for afew weeks and have already learned a ton, and i look forward to learning more from you guys!

Without further ado, heres my new bike:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_6429.JPG
Views:	19
Size:	636.3 KB
ID:	394618   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_6415.jpg
Views:	20
Size:	307.7 KB
ID:	394634  
Attached Images

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 Old 03-19-2017, 11:04 PM
WSB Rider

Posting Frequency

nice looking bike welcome to the form

2010 Zx10r Black spark Bazzaz zfi with QS,Puig Blue Double bubble,vortex rear sets,Blue Spools, fork sliders and oil fill cap,M4 street slayer,Penske triple clicker -1 +3 gearing 520 chain
post #3 of 12 Old 03-19-2017, 11:06 PM Thread Starter
Squid

Posting Frequency

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by R/T Performance View Post
nice looking bike welcome to the form

Thanks man! I'm super stoked this bike is a totally different animal compared to what I'm used to riding.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

post #4 of 12 Old 03-20-2017, 09:52 AM
Champion Rider

Posting Frequency

Garage
Looking good!

2013 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R